What to do, what to do? Its been far to long since I posted here. Sadly alot of things have happened and I have just been unable to keep up with this. No fault of any of you, all zero of you, my regular readers, if not for you I would not even be here now. Glad I have something to keep you interested 🙂

Anyway, so back to the original question, what to do?

Force Pike project has come to a standstill. Wanting to also make myself some chain mail armor. my 3d work has been non existent this whole year almost. I really need to fix that, yet I have no motivation to hardly bother anymore. Been doing alot of reading, yet really dont have the urge to write a quick review for those either lol. Oh well.

Time to hope to turn things around. The question then becomes, will I? A great question that is. So if you go several months without seeing anything updated here, then odds are you know the answer.

 

Otherwise,

TTFN 🙂